Cancel, Downgrade or Upgrade Your Subscription Plan

A guide to self-serving your subscription plan upgrade, or how to contact our team to discuss downgrades or cancellation queries.

Upgrade Your Subscription Plan 

You can upgrade your account at any time by:

  1. Clicking ‘Profiles’ on your dashboard’s left-hand navigation within the Unbiased ProApp;
  2. Select the profile you’d like to change, click ‘Actions’ and then ‘Manage profile’ from the dropdown; 
  3. Select ‘Pricing plan’ from the top navigation, and choose which plan you’d like to upgrade your profile to.  

You can also upgrade or downgrade your account by calling our customer service team. The number is 0121 285 6986 – and lines are open Monday to Friday between 9:30am and 5pm. Alternatively, please email us at pro@unbiased.co.uk.

Cancel/ Downgrade Your Subscription Plan 

All Subscriptions (with the exception of the Enhanced plan) are subject to 6-month minimum term and a rolling 3-month notice period. Written notice to cancel your plan or reduce your number of locations must be provided at least 3 months before your renewal date.

Cancellation of your Direct Debit is not sufficient alone to downgrade or cancel your subscription, and you will still be liable for the cost of the full 3-month notification period.

If you cancel one or more of your locations but maintain your Subscription, you will will not be allowed to add any new locations for a period of 3 months. This restriction period begins from the effective date of the cancellation of the location(s).

If you still want to cancel or downgrade your Subscription, please complete this form. Once we receive your request, we will reach out to you to discuss next steps.

Full details of our subscription terms and cancellation policy can be found in our Terms and Conditions here (section 5.5).

For further advice and support, please contact your Account Manager by email: pro@unbiased.co.uk or call 0121 285 6986 during office hours.